Todd Taylor

District 40

Meet Todd Taylor

Todd Taylor was elected in 2018 to his first term in the Iowa Senate, after serving in the Iowa House of Representatives. He represents Senate District 35, which includes portions of Cedar Rapids and the southwest corner of Linn County, including Fairfax, Covington and East Walford.

Senator Todd Taylor serves on the following committees: